×

Denise Griffitts - Your Partner In Success™ Radio Reviews

Rate us
on 5/14/2024 Love the passion and the snarkiness

Denise is an incredible host. Never have I seen someone so sweet and passionate but also so down to earth and snarky. I love the care she puts into each every guest and the questions she asks spur conversations you won’t hear anywhere else!
view on Apple Podcasts

on 5/13/2024

Denise is an incredible interviewer and puts such genuine care and curiosity into the guests she has on the show. I always feel like I’m getting advice a level deeper than I would on other podcasts!

on 5/10/2024

Denise, you're a gem and it was a pleasure being on your show. Keep up the good work you're doing!

on 5/7/2024

I am so impressed with the thoughtful questions and insights that Denise offers. She does her "homework" and as a result brings out the best in her guests. I know this personally and so enjoyed my chat with her about my book, Small Business. Big Success. How to Beat the Odds and Grow a Great Business. Highly recommend this podcast and can see why it is a global favorite. Fun. Interesting. Thought provoking. I am a fan!

on 5/6/2024

Practical Guidance (from the trenches) I loved Denise’s story about how, when she was young, she got offended when someone praised her for being great at sales. (You’ll have to listen to the conversation I had with her on May 4 to find out what she was trying to sell – you won’t believe it! :)) For entrepreneurs out there, if you’re thinking of starting a business or you've already started but are struggling, check out this podcast. Denise and her guests drop gems of practical wisdom from real-life experiences.

on 5/4/2024 Practical Guidance (from the trenches)

I loved Denise’s story about how, when she was young, she got offended when someone praised her for being great at sales. (You’ll have to listen to the conversation I had with her on May 4 to find out what she was trying to sell – you won’t believe it! :)) For entrepreneurs out there, if you’re thinking of starting a business or you've already started but are struggling, check out this podcast. Denise and her guests drop gems of practical wisdom from real-life experiences.
view on Apple Podcasts

on 4/30/2024

Denise has been podcasting for 16 (!) years yet remains curious. She clearly loves what she does and, as a listener, you can feel her care.

on 4/30/2024 A Podcast Trailblazer

Denise has been podcasting for 16 (!) years yet remains curious. She clearly loves what she does and, as a listener, you can feel her care.
view on Apple Podcasts

on 4/25/2024

The best voice. Deep content with a light feel

on 4/15/2024 One of the best

I’ve been involved with hundreds of podcasts and Denise is one of the best. She is prepared and thoughtful in her line of questions. Most of all, the questions are rooted in sincere curiosity. Highly recommend!
view on Apple Podcasts

on 4/15/2024

I've worked with hundreds of podcast hosts, and this is one of the best. The questions are insightful and rooted in genuine curiosity. Enjoy!

on 4/5/2024 Insightful and authentic!

Denise Griffitts' "Your Partner In Success" podcast is an absolute gem for anyone looking to excel in their business ventures. As a host, Denise brings a wealth of knowledge and experience to the table, having been a successful online business creator, marketer, manager, and web developer herself. Her passion for helping others shines through in every episode as she engages with her guests, who are all accomplished business leaders and mentors in their own right. What sets this podcast apart is the quality of the content and the depth of the conversations. Denise has a knack for asking the right questions and drawing out valuable insights from her guests. Each episode is packed with practical advice, actionable strategies, and inspiring stories that will motivate you to take your business to the next level. Whether you're a seasoned entrepreneur or just starting out, "Your Partner In Success" has something for everyone. From marketing and branding to productivity and work-life balance, Denise covers a wide range of topics that are relevant to today's business landscape. Her guests come from diverse backgrounds and industries, offering a wealth of perspectives and experiences to learn from. It's no surprise that this podcast ranks in the top 2% globally – it truly is a must-listen for anyone serious about growing their business and achieving success. Denise's warm and engaging personality, combined with her expertise and the wisdom of her guests, makes for a winning formula that keeps me coming back for more. If you're looking for a podcast that will educate, inspire, and entertain you on your entrepreneurial journey, look no further than "Your Partner In Success" with Denise Griffitts. Trust me, you won't be disappointed!
view on Apple Podcasts

on 4/5/2024

It was an absolute pleasure being a guest on your "Your Partner In Success Podcast." Your delightful demeanor and inviting questions created a warm and engaging atmosphere that made our conversation truly enjoyable. I was impressed by your authenticity and deep listening skills, which allowed me to share my thoughts and experiences openly. Your genuine interest and thoughtful responses made me feel valued and appreciated throughout the interview. Thank you for being such a gracious host and for the opportunity to connect with your wonderful audience.

on 4/5/2024 Engaging Podcast Experience!

My experience as a guest on Your Partner In Success Radio, hosted by Denise Griffitts, was both enjoyable and enlightening. Denise excels in communicating and skillfully guided our conversation. Her professionalism and warmth created a welcoming atmosphere, where guests feel appreciated and comfortable. Denise's expertise and enthusiasm for her podcast and audience are evident, making the experience truly worthwhile. I look forward to collaborating with Denise again and wholeheartedly recommend her podcast to those in search of engaging and insightful business content.
view on Apple Podcasts

on 4/2/2024

Title: Engaging Podcast Experience! My experience as a guest on Your Partner In Success Radio, hosted by Denise Griffitts, was both enjoyable and enlightening. Denise excels in communicating and skillfully guided our conversation. Her professionalism and warmth created a welcoming atmosphere, where guests feel appreciated and comfortable. Denise's expertise and enthusiasm for her podcast and audience are evident, making the experience truly worthwhile. I look forward to collaborating with Denise again and wholeheartedly recommend her podcast to those in search of engaging and insightful business content.

on 3/19/2024

Denise is amazing. And, boy -- does she have a voice for radio. Although I was her guest, she had me mesmerized by her questions, voice, interaction and genuine interest. She is authentic with a true desire to connect with her guest and deliver value to her audience. I've been on hundreds of podcasts and being interviewed by Denise is my all time favorite. Her podcast is a must listen!

on 3/15/2024 Denise is awesome!!!!

What a delightful hour with Denise! She is an amazing host…had me fully prepared which led to her facilitating a rich discussion about laboratory rats and scarred unofficial project managers! (Listen to the podcast…you will quickly understand!) Virtually everything we do is a project and Denise scoped, planned, engaged, adapted and closed ours in a big way! Thank you so much!
view on Apple Podcasts

on 3/15/2024

What a highlight of my day to be interviewed by Denise for the podcast. It felt like we were sitting in her living room with the cat watching us playfully and we explored the world of unofficial project management. The range of topics, insights, fun and candor was terrific and Denise kept everything moving in the right direction with the right flow and right timing. I hope all are as enthralled as I was! Thank you Denise for being a wonderful host from preparation to the finish! We closed our "project" wonderfully!

on 3/13/2024 Awesome Podcast - Denise Griffits

"Your Partner In Success Radio," hosted by the insightful Denise Griffits, is refreshing and serves as an inspiration + practical wisdom for entrepreneurs and business enthusiasts alike. Denise's ability to engage deeply with her guests, who are all seasoned experts in their domains, enables the show to offer a rich tapestry of actionable advice, success strategies, and relatable experiences. Each episode feels like a personal mentorship session, thanks to Denise's genuine curiosity and knack for uncovering the nuanced dynamics of business and personal growth. What sets this podcast apart is not just the breadth of topics covered but also Denise’s warm and engaging interviewing style, making complex concepts accessible and engaging. Whether you're in search of innovative marketing strategies, tips on maintaining work-life balance, or simply a dose of motivation, "Your Partner In Success Radio" with Denise Griffits is a must-listen. It’s more than a podcast; it's a community where listeners come to find a sense of partnership in their entrepreneurial journey. Keep rocking it in those stilettos, Denise!
view on Apple Podcasts

on 2/21/2024

Denise makes a very hard task appear virtually effortless. Whatever the subject matter and background each guest brings to the table, she manages to expand both the breadth and depth of the discussion while making an interview sound (and feel) like a conversation between two highly interested friends. She conducts her podcasts as far from the rote, "cross exam" interviewing approach so many people out there behind microphones holding a list of 20 questions settle for. The value each guest has invested in his/her experiences comes through in a vital, vibrant way that carries the listener much further than a mere description could ever accomplish. Everyone walks away enriched.

on 2/21/2024 Trial Consultant

Denise makes a very hard task appear virtually effortless. Whatever the subject matter and background each guest brings to the table, she manages to expand both the breadth and depth of the discussion while making an interview sound (and feel) like a conversation between two highly interested friends. She conducts her podcasts as far from the rote, "cross exam" interviewing approach so many people out there behind microphones holding a list of 20 questions settle for. The value each guest has invested in his/her experiences comes through in a vital, vibrant way that carries the listener much further than a mere description could ever accomplish. Everyone walks away enriched.
view on Apple Podcasts

on 2/5/2024 Engaging & Informative

Denise has a brain for business, a personality for conversation, and a voice for radio. Being her guest was an honor and every step was handled with ease. She’s a consummate professional and sets herself apart from a crowded podcast landscape. Add her podcast to your “must listen” list!
view on Apple Podcasts

on 2/5/2024

Denise is the consummate professional and podcast host. She’s thoroughly prepared, appreciates the small business/entrepreneur and their needs. Speaking with her was effortless and incredibly enjoyable; the hour was up in a flash. If you’re lucky enough to be on her podcast, count your blessings twice.

on 1/22/2024

I really enjoy listening to Denise's podcast. Her calming voice helps me stay focused on the conversations she has with her guests, which is especially helpful since I tend to have a lot on my mind. I also appreciate the variety of guests she brings on the show. I never know what to expect, and I always end up learning something new and feeling inspired. One episode that stood out to me was when Cynthia Covey Haller was discussing Stephen R. Covey's Final Chapter. It was the second time this guest was featured on Denise's show, and I found it just as informative and engaging as the first time. I highly recommend this podcast to anyone who enjoys hearing insightful and inspiring conversations with a diverse range of guests.

on 1/21/2024 Delightful podcast with amazing guests!

I absolutely love listening to Denise's podcast. Her soothing voice helps me to focus on the conversation she has with her guests, which is incredibly helpful as I tend to have a lot on my mind. The variety of guests she interviews is also great. I never know what to expect, and I always end up learning something new and feeling inspired. The episode with Cynthia Covey Haller discussing Stephen R. Covey's Final Chapter was particularly impressive. It was the second time this guest was featured on Denise's show, and it was just as informative and engaging as the first time. I highly recommend this podcast to anyone interested in hearing insightful and inspiring conversations with a variety of guests.
view on Apple Podcasts

on 1/20/2024

Denise is a true gem. She has a unique way of disarming her guests so that they become truly vulnerable. Kevin and I have enjoyed being guests, and we hope to be back in the future!

on 1/12/2024

Denise is a superb interviewer, and is a natural at empowering the guest to share their insights in an easy and concise manner. Her range of guests is not only impressive, it is a rich roster of high influencers and visionaries that add enormous value to your listening time investment. Her spectrum of subjects is intriguing, fresh and relevant. Mark your calendar to be sure not to miss an episode!

on 12/29/2023

It has been said that conversation is an art. Actually, it is two arts: talking and listening. The latter is much underappreciated. Denise Griffitts is so good at it, so intent, that it is almost possible to hear her listening. And the intelligence with which she speaks when it is "her turn," the relevance of what she says, offers further proof of listening skill; i.e., the depth of her understanding of what he guest has said. She makes a podcast into a casual, yet illuminating, conversation. Quite an art.

on 12/27/2023

Denise Griffitts has been a joy to get to know ever since she first contacted me to be a guest on her outstanding podcast, "Your Partner in Success Radio." She is one who is warm and easy to connect with, and has such an inviting and friendly voice and personality that you can't help but become friends quickly and open up to her! She was kind enough to invite me on her show twice, and has been so supportive of a unique book that my late father, Stephen Covey, and I wrote together-- Live Life in Crescendo: Your Most Important Work is Always Ahead of You. Denise is curious about the world, relationships, how to become your best self and keep improving, and her lineup of outstanding guests and topics have made her podcasts very successful. I was honored to be included among them. She is continually learning and "living in Crescendo" as the message of my book suggests, by bringing the best ideas to her audience for use in every day life. I would encourage anyone who is looking for a lift and some direction, who is at a crossroads and needs inspiration, or who would just enjoy listening to interesting topics and people, to follow "Your Partner in Success Radio." I have been uplifted and encouraged from Denise and know you will be too!

on 12/23/2023

Denise is the real deal. Her interactions with her guests are genuine and engaging. She asks the questions that we wish people would ask and keeps getting to gold. A great podcast to bring along for the ride while you learn and experience more.

on 12/19/2023

I loved being on Denise's podcast. She was so easy to speak with, and the questions she had for me made the conversation flow really well!

on 12/8/2023

Denise is best in class! She attracts some amazing people to interview and then finds a way to draw the best out of them. Highly recommended, keep up the great work!!

on 12/7/2023

Recording a robust conversation with Denise Griffitts was a rewarding experience. She is thorough and friendly and supportive. I was able to share many aspects of my story and work because she is engaging and generous with her time and curiosity. Her experience with organizations enriched our discussion about leadearship and top teams. And her experience as a pioneer podcaster raised the overall quality of the interview. Thank you, Denise, for your expertise and availability!

on 12/6/2023 An education in success!

Power-packed with advice, knowledge, tips, and expertise from people who are already successful — this podcast is a go-to resource where you’ll receive practical advice. Add it to your listen list and don’t miss an episode!
view on Apple Podcasts

on 12/6/2023

Denise is a wonderful host who presents a must-listen podcast in her own uniquely engaging style. Denise’s ability to create a warm and engaging environment facilitates deep and impactful conversations, making the guests feel truly at home and unlocking the stories and lessons from their career and life journey. If you’ve not listened before, I would encourage you to tune in – you’ll be hooked by the mix of storytelling, authenticity and genuine insight. I thoroughly enjoyed meeting Denise and was honored to appear as a guest on the podcast. I hope to return very soon.

on 12/6/2023 Denise hosts great conversations that everyone will benefit from!

Denise is a great host! Her episodes aren’t interviews, they’re conversations. She bring such a high level of preparation to each episode, it’s impressive. You can tell how dedicated she is to helping her listeners. Additionally, her guests bring such valuable insight. Must listen!
view on Apple Podcasts

on 11/15/2023 Interviews worth listening to

Denise knows how to conduct an interview that doesn’t sound like one. It sounds like an organic conversation that reveals more and more value to the listener.
view on Apple Podcasts

on 11/14/2023

Although I have a revolutionary product launch I'm in the middle of and want to talk about it - Denise did not let me do that, at least not ostentatiously. I'm grateful. Instead we had the most wonderful organic conversation as she probed into my deeper self. What a vibrant discourse! She knows what she's doing.

on 11/8/2023

It was an absolute pleasure to appear on Your Partner in Success with Denise. She is the consummate professional who asks probing and insightful questions. I so enjoyed me time talking with her and strongly recommend her podcast to others.

on 10/27/2023

I've been so fortunate to participate as a guest on numerous podcasts, and I can honestly say that Denise is at the top of her game. Your Partner In Success is not just a title. Denise truly embodies this in all she does. She is collaborative, has an abundance mindset, and wants nothing more than to help you succeed. I cannot say enough about her professionalism, expertise, and partnership. If you have not yet had the chance to catch her show, what are you waiting for? This is one you don't want to miss! The conversation, laughter, and wealth of information is priceless, just like Denise herself. I am grateful to have been a guest on her show and look forward to future collaborations!

on 10/18/2023 If you love quality content and conversation you have found the right show!

Hey, if you haven't tuned into Denise Griffitts' "Your Partner In Success Radio," you're seriously missing out. Denise isn't your typical podcast host. She's got this knack for making conversations super engaging. Guests often say chatting with her feels like catching up with an old friend. She dives deep into topics but keeps things light and fun. So, you're getting solid insights while being entertained. And trust me, it's not just surface-level stuff. You're in for some rich, in-depth discussions that stand out from the usual quick chats you find elsewhere. In short, if you're into entrepreneurship or just love quality content, check out an episode or two! It's the perfect blend of expertise and authenticity. Highly recommended!
view on Apple Podcasts

on 9/9/2023 Great conversation

Denise is a fabulous host and makes you feel comfortable. Drawing out great conversations with her guest, it’s just talking with a friend sharing what you know. The questions she asked are those that her listeners can benefit from the responses. It’s such an honor for me to a guest on her podcast. There’s no wonder her podcast is ranked in the top 2% globally, she has definitely earned it.
view on Apple Podcasts

on 8/2/2023 Amazing Podcast

Denise is amazing! It was a JOY being with her. I loved our conversation - it was so clear to me that she understood my book because she in her own unique way was living my book. I learned from her and being with her was a magical experience. She has been on a great journey of being and becoming her unique Best Self for many years. She is a Good Soul! I am deeply grateful for the wonderful podcast. Ed Hess
view on Apple Podcasts

on 7/3/2023 Grateful to have been a guest!

Denise is wonderful. I loved this experience. The conversation flowed well and did not end. Excited to come back and share more. Highly recommend this podcast! THANK YOU!
view on Apple Podcasts

on 6/22/2023 A Legendary Conversation!

For anyone looking to level up their personal and professional lives, the ‘Your Partner In Success Radio’ is the perfect podcast for you. Denise Griffitts is a very professional host who puts the guest and listener first so the audience takes away the best nuggets and content as possible from the interview. I hope you find this podcast helpful and as useful and Legendary as I do.
view on Apple Podcasts

on 5/20/2023 Denise has mastered the art of subtle control in delivering massive value to her listeners.

Denise Griffitts creates a spacious environment for her guests to share their knowledge while gently guiding them to keep the conversation relevant and moving forward. The conversation never gets stale because Denise subtly makes sure that the conversation progresses in the 1-hour format so listeners are exposed to so much knowledge. This means there is something for everyone in each session. And she does all of this LIVE, which is such a gift! Denise is a great host who cares about giving value to her listeners, makes her guests feel valued and heard, and is committed to them as much as she is to her listeners. Next time you go for a walk or a workout, instead of music, put on Denise's podcast. It will give you the energy you need for your workout and you will be getting your mind and body in shape at the same time. It was an honor to be a guest on her show
view on Apple Podcasts

on 4/17/2023 Seven Steps an Artis can take to Ensure their Legacy

I had the pleasure of being a guest on Your Partner In Success Radio with host Denise Griffitts, and it was a wonderful experience. Denise's expertise and professionalism made the entire process incredibly smooth and engaging. The 60 minutes seemed to pass too quickly! I was particularly impressed with Denise's knowledge of the subject we discussed, "Seven Things an Artist can do to Ensure their Legacy." Her insightful questions and ability to guide the conversation made for a truly enlightening and enjoyable interview. I highly recommend Your Partner In Success Radio to anyone looking to share their business wisdom and tips with a wider audience. Denise is a fantastic host who truly knows how to showcase her guests' expertise and make them feel welcome. Thank you again, Denise, for a fantastic experience. I look forward to working with you again in the future!
view on Apple Podcasts

on 1/2/2023 Feeling the love as a recent guest on this pod

It was a true pleasure to be interviewed by such a thoughtful, smart, fun host, and I’m learning as I enjoy listening to Denise’s other guests.
view on Apple Podcasts

on 12/14/2022 Amazing show!

I am so glad I came across this show! I’ve taken so many actionable and practical nuggets of advice to implement. Love tuning in!
view on Apple Podcasts

on 11/30/2022 Denise Griffitts is the Real Deal

I've been on hundreds of podcasts and have conducted over 1,000 myself. With this many under my belt, I can make a quick determination on how the host, or guest, shows up and if the interview is going to be good or if it's going to be great. From the first minute I got on the pre-call with Denise, I knew that it was going to be a great podcast. She respects her guests, and her audience, by preparing ahead of time and allowing for a natural on-air conversation. I loved the podcast we created and am looking forward to our next opportunity to play together. Listen to an episode and see for yourself.
view on Apple Podcasts

on 11/2/2022 Deliciously chatty and enlightening

Beyond southern charm, Denise has a way about her that makes you feel like you’re her instant best friend chitty chatting on a porch enjoying the summer breeze. I love the way she pipes in with her contrarian views without excuse and for her obvious enjoyment in interviewing her podcast guests. In a world full of faux authenticity Denise is a rare one who really cares and takes the time to delve deeply into important topics of our time. I can’t wait to talk with her again. ~ Susan Harrow Media Coach, Marketing Strategist, Martial Artist + Author of Sell Yourself Without Selling Your Soul (HarperCollins)
view on Apple Podcasts

on 11/1/2022 Get a different perspective every time!

Listen to this driving to work and on the way home. If you want to be better, be more, and live a bigger life, Denise brings the heat!
view on Apple Podcasts

on 9/26/2022 Great conversations!

An hour flies by because this is a true exchange of ideas between the host Denise and her guests. She brings out the best in them because she engages in the content rather than just interviewing them. Great insights and fun to listen to.
view on Apple Podcasts

on 9/12/2022 Fantastic Conversations

So many fantastic conversations that FLY BY! Leaves you wanting more!
view on Apple Podcasts

on 6/18/2022 An amazing podcast series

I have been invited as a guest to many podcasts since my book, Aligning the Dots, was published and I must say that I was very impressed by how prepared Denise was for our interview. I can tell that she carefully read my book and marked some key sections she wanted to cover in our discussion. She asked inspiring, thought-provoking and engaging questions. The conversation was delightful and at the same time informative and constructive. I highly recommend any entrepreneur, business leader, general manager and CEO to listen to Your Partner In Success Radio. You will enjoy a great deal of value from the shows.
view on Apple Podcasts

on 4/4/2022 Tangible Advice and Entertaining

It was an honor to join Denise to chat about How to Focus in an Unfocused World! It’s easy to see why listeners tune in. She is a great conversationalist and has a wealth of knowledge to complement her guest’s areas of expertise! A winning combination for listeners.
view on Apple Podcasts

on 9/17/2021

Denise is a fabulous host and makes you feel comfortable. I look forward to new episodes coming on the air. She brings in subject matter experts who love to share their knowledge as Denise does. I enjoy binge listening to the shows and taking notes. If you don’t learn something you are listening careful Enough.
view on Apple Podcasts

on 9/11/2021 I highly recommend this podcast….

Denise is a fantastic interviewer, her curiosity, insightful questions, and her smooth conversation make this an easy listen. If you want the juice on business and hear some of the not so nice parts while getting advice on what to do from people that have done it….Look no further, you’ve found your podcast.
view on Apple Podcasts

on 8/10/2021 Master of Conversation and Charm

Denise will help unpack the stories and thinking of her fascinating guests, while making it feel like your on a sofa with 2 old friends.
view on Apple Podcasts

on 7/26/2021 Creating healthy leaders around the world!

The Your Success in Radio host, Denise is expert in drawing out the best in her guests and asking the questions we all want to know. She helps leaders and entrepreneurs grow!
view on Apple Podcasts

on 6/15/2021 A Master Class in Entrepreneurship

As host of one of the trailblazing podcasts that has helped shape our understanding of entrepreneurship today, every episode is a veritable masterclass in entrepreneurship. Tuning in live for each episode every week should be part of your routine. Denise Griffitts set a standard for podcasting early on, and many of these Johnny-come-lately shows should take notes.
view on Apple Podcasts

on 5/11/2021 Great advice and conversation!

Denise does an excellent job of asking questions and letting her guests share their expertise. Tons of great value and interesting conversations. Love the show and the value that Denise provides!
view on Apple Podcasts

on 5/1/2021

Too many shows feature stiff, boring, forced conversations. I've heard them. This is why Denise's show is such a refreshing change. As I shared with her after my recent appearance: "It feels like 2 friends sharing a microphone, having a conversation on the front porch while people gather on the lawn and dig the message". Authenticity reigns supreme. No puffed-up blowhards parading their accomplishments and talking down to her guests. If they do...they will find themselves 'off her Christmas Card list'! Bottom line: It is warm, it flows smoothly, and it is REAL.
view on Apple Podcasts

on 5/1/2021 If You're Ready to Be 'REAL'...Denise's Show Is the Place!

Too many shows feature stiff, boring, forced conversations. I've heard them. This is why Denise's show is such a refreshing change. As I shared with her after my recent appearance: "It feels like 2 friends sharing a microphone, having a conversation on the front porch while people gather on the lawn and dig the message". Authenticity reigns supreme. No puffed-up blowhards parading their accomplishments and talking down to her guests. If they do...they will find themselves 'off her Christmas Card list'! Bottom line: It is warm, it flows smoothly, and it is REAL.
view on Apple Podcasts

on 3/22/2021 Great business podcast!

I was recently a guest on Your Partner in Success radio. Denise is wonderful to work with and such a great conversationalist. Her personality really makes the show entertaining and not just another business podcast. Yes, it's packed with tons of valuable information but in a lighthearted and real way. Thank you Denise!
view on Apple Podcasts

on 2/1/2021

Denise, thank you for publishing such a terrific podcast and for all the inspiring and insightful content. And thank you for being such a gracious and thoughtful host. Good luck with everything!
view on Apple Podcasts

on 2/1/2021 I recommend this show for any entrepreneur looking to grow their business

Denise, thank you for publishing such a terrific podcast and for all the inspiring and insightful content. And thank you for being such a gracious and thoughtful host. Good luck with everything!
view on Apple Podcasts

on 12/12/2020

Denise is a fantastic host! I truly enjoyed our conversation and the topics we discussed. Thank you for having me on your show!
view on Apple Podcasts

on 12/11/2020 Informative, engaging and fun!

Denise is a fantastic host! I truly enjoyed our conversation and the topics we discussed. Thank you for having me on your show!
view on Apple Podcasts

on 9/5/2020 Incredible show! Great conversation an interview

I absolutely loved this podcast interview. It was such a great conversation full of examples, experiences, and aha moments. Denise is a great conversationalist with a wealth of knowledge. I’m extremely grateful that I have the opportunity to be on the show with Denise, but even more important, I’m grateful that this is giving me the opportunity to meet DENISE and get to know her.
view on Apple Podcasts

on 7/27/2020 Smart, Thoughtful Conversation on Things that Matter

I so much enjoyed my conversation with Denise Griffitts on Your Partner in Success Radio. Her warm manner, enthusiasm for my message, thoughtful questions that were fun to answer, and commitment to takeaways that her audience values, made it an absolute treat to speak with her on this podcast.
view on Apple Podcasts

on 5/22/2020 Excellent Interviews

This podcast is such a joy to listen to! Denise is a really thoughtful interviewer and her guests provide incredible value in every episode.
view on Apple Podcasts

on 5/19/2020 Diverse Topics & Thoughtful Conversations

Your Partner in Success covers such a diverse variety of topics that truly provide value to it's listeners. These are thoughtful conversations with expert guests. Always a joy to listen in.
view on Apple Podcasts

on 2/10/2020

The format Denise uses for Your Partner In Success is great. These aren't your typical drive-by, talking-points episodes. These are hour-long conversations that truly explore an idea. Her approach is thoughtful and curious and really gets to the guest's strengths and tips.
view on Apple Podcasts

on 2/10/2020 Thoughtful host, substantial conversations

The format Denise uses for Your Partner In Success is great. These aren't your typical drive-by, talking-points episodes. These are hour-long conversations that truly explore an idea. Her approach is thoughtful and curious and really gets to the guest's strengths and tips.
view on Apple Podcasts

on 6/20/2019 Great podcast!

Tips, advice, and all the fun things in between. This is the show to listen to for people out there who want to be motivated in life.
view on Apple Podcasts

on 6/19/2019 Don’t miss it!

Denise is amazing. Invites the right people and asks the right questions. Keep up the great work!
view on Apple Podcasts

on 6/19/2019 Value!

Denise is a great host & provides a ton of value through her amazing guests and immense knowledge. I highly recommrnd Your Partner In Success!
view on Apple Podcasts

on 6/19/2019 Highly recommend!

If you love cats, dogs and business...this is the show for you. Denise is a great host who brings out the best in her guest experts. Tune in!
view on Apple Podcasts

on 6/19/2019 Hidden Gem

Mindset is key! Denise interviews great guests and always brings value to her listeners
view on Apple Podcasts

on 6/19/2019 Great show

Denise is definitely your partner in success who will help you take your business to the next level. There's so much valuable and actionable content packed into this podcast!
view on Apple Podcasts

on 6/19/2019 Success in a podcast

Denise is very engaging and I always walk away feeling motivated after listening.
view on Apple Podcasts

on 6/18/2019 Love it!

Great job Denise, your podcast is inspiring and educational! Keep up the great work! Lara
view on Apple Podcasts

on 6/17/2019 Great show!

I really enjoy Denise’s show and the variety of guests and helpful info she provides. This show is a gem!
view on Apple Podcasts

on 11/21/2018 Good guests

While I enjoy this podcast for the caliber of guests interviewed, the host, Denise, spends way too much time talking about her trivial everyday life. I would much rather hear from the guests than another story about Denise’s cats or her backyard.
view on Apple Podcasts

on 10/5/2018 The best interviewer and podcast

Denise Griffitts is such a greart interviewer and she always has guests with helpful knowledge to share. A must podcast to listen to!!!
view on Apple Podcasts

on 4/29/2018 A great podcast with a true pro

I entirely enjoyed my conversation with Denise -- the perfect combination of professionalism and personality wrapped in a velvet voice: easy on the ears, enlightening to the brain!
view on Apple Podcasts

on 4/18/2018 NEGOTIATING NY WITH DENISE!!

I love Denise’s style, easy and southern with a New Yorker’s edge! We loved being on her podcast. She shines the light on her guests.
view on Apple Podcasts

on 4/18/2018 Learning from the Masters in Business

Denise Griffits Podcast is definitely is your partner in Success! She brings on top tear professionals in business to teach there business wisdom to her listeners! This is time well spent! Thank you Denise for your gift to the business world!
view on Apple Podcasts

on 3/3/2018

There's a reason Inc. Magazine named "Your Partner in Success" one of the top business podcasts to listen to - Because it is! Denise is amazing. She knows her stuff when it comes to content and knows which questions to ask because she thoroughly researches her guests to get the best possible interview. This doesn't go unnoticed. As a guest I was grateful for her level of professionalism and as a listener I appreciate her unwavering dedication. This is one podcast you need to subscibe to and tune in each week. Denise is Your Partner In Success!
view on Apple Podcasts

on 3/3/2018 Proven Top Podcast

There's a reason Inc. Magazine named "Your Partner in Success" one of the top business podcasts to listen to - Because it is! Denise is amazing. She knows her stuff when it comes to content and knows which questions to ask because she thoroughly researches her guests to get the best possible interview. This doesn't go unnoticed. As a guest I was grateful for her level of professionalism and as a listener I appreciate her unwavering dedication. This is one podcast you need to subscibe to and tune in each week. Denise is Your Partner In Success!
view on Apple Podcasts

on 2/27/2018

I wanted to say that Denise is OUTSTANDING at interviewing guests. As one myself, I can say that she's thorough, prepared, and personable. She brings out the best in her guests and leads fascinating and informative discussions. Definitely check her out!!!
view on Apple Podcasts

on 2/27/2018 Such a pleasure...

I wanted to say that Denise is OUTSTANDING at interviewing guests. As one myself, I can say that she's thorough, prepared, and personable. She brings out the best in her guests and leads fascinating and informative discussions. Definitely check her out!!!
view on Apple Podcasts

on 2/27/2018

Denise is an excellent interviewer who has fun with her guests and pulls some of their best information out of them. Highly recommended!
view on Apple Podcasts

on 2/27/2018 Fun, Informative Show and Host

Denise is an excellent interviewer who has fun with her guests and pulls some of their best information out of them. Highly recommended!
view on Apple Podcasts

on 2/27/2018

A nerd in stilettos indeed! I love that from Denise's show description. I enjoyed being a guest on Your Parnter in Success and I've enjoyed listening to other interviews as well. Denise has a great way of brinign value to her listeners through insightful conversations. This is a great podcast with a long history of helpful guests!
view on Apple Podcasts

on 2/27/2018

Whether you’re a small business owner or CEO, you will find excellent value in this podcast. Denise is warm and inviting as a host, always digging deeper with insightful questions to discover value for her listeners. No matter the episode, you can expect to learn. And the hour flew by!
view on Apple Podcasts

on 2/27/2018 Great podcast with a long history of helpful guests

A nerd in stilettos indeed! I love that from Denise's show description. I enjoyed being a guest on Your Parnter in Success and I've enjoyed listening to other interviews as well. Denise has a great way of brinign value to her listeners through insightful conversations. This is a great podcast with a long history of helpful guests!
view on Apple Podcasts

on 2/27/2018 Great podcast for leaders!

Whether you’re a small business owner or CEO, you will find excellent value in this podcast. Denise is warm and inviting as a host, always digging deeper with insightful questions to discover value for her listeners. No matter the episode, you can expect to learn. And the hour flew by!
view on Apple Podcasts

on 12/27/2017

Denise Griffitts dives deep in these long-form interviews about business, online marketing and careers. I had the good fortune to be a guest on her show to talk about career pivots and job hunting and appreciated her smart, thoughtful questions and warm manner.
view on Apple Podcasts

on 12/27/2017 Smart Questions about Business, Marketing and Careers

Denise Griffitts dives deep in these long-form interviews about business, online marketing and careers. I had the good fortune to be a guest on her show to talk about career pivots and job hunting and appreciated her smart, thoughtful questions and warm manner.
view on Apple Podcasts

on 7/13/2017

Denise Griffitts is an awesome host, and her podcast is one of the best business podcasts out there right now. Definitely give it a listen, especially if you are an entrepreneur or businessperson; her insights, wisdom, and interviews are for all of us!
view on Apple Podcasts

on 4/11/2017

Denise is a warm and insightful host who offers terrific support to your achievement of success. Check it out!
view on Apple Podcasts

Contact Us

×

Got a question, press inquiry or idea you'd like to share? Contact us through the form below and let us know how we can help.

Your Partner In Success™ Radio brings together leaders and entrepreneurs from a wide range of business disciplines, from marketing and sales to leadership and productivity to share stories, wisdom, tips, and advice. This is a podcast that inspires SUCCESS!

×