Posted by on Feb 10, 2010 in Your Partner In Success Radio | 0 comments

Your Partner In Success Radio Show

From answering phones to owning and running a $20 million business…

Considered one of the most dynamic business and personal acceleration specialists around, Deborah Dubree has earned a reputation for training serious achievers worldwide to stop wasting time, energy and money and reach their goals.

Bold, clear and practical in her approach, Deborah delights in inspiring clients to build their mental agility, communicate for results and walk like a winner … as they become #1 in their field of expertise.

Tenacious and gutsy, she gained a unique perspective on business during her climb up the ladder of success from answering the phones as an inexperienced receptionist to owning and running a $20 million commercial construction company, all with only a high school diploma.

Eventually, Deborah stepped away from her CEO position to create ClearEdge which is for serious achievers who willingly dig deep and strip away their self-limiting beliefs.

In this interview we will be discussing Clear Edge – what it is and why it is important. Deborah will show you how to “Get Clear – Get Structure and Get Results”.

In this second interview with Deborah we will discuss:

  1. What does Deborah mean when she says “Monetize You?”
  2. Everybody these days wants to get more of something, whether it’s money, time, energy, romance or a number of other things. What are the steps that you can and should take to achieve your goals?
  3. What is the biggest trap that most people fall into when trying to reach their goal?
  4. What is the missing ingredient that people MUST reclaim in order to be the most productive in business and in life?
  5. Lots of people struggle in their relationships, whether they are work-related or personal.  What’s the first thing that people need to understand about achieving high levels of communication effectiveness?
  6. What’s the second thing people can do to have more effective communication?

Your Partner In Success Radio Show

When: Friday, February 12, 2010

Time: 9 am PST, 10 am MST, 11 am CST, 12 pm EST

Where: Your home office telephone or computer.

Website: Your Partner In Success Radio Show

Call-in Number: 347-843-4988

We look forward to “seeing” you!

Comments

Leave a Comment