Posted by on Nov 9, 2011 in 2011 Shows, All Shows, Your Partner In Success Radio | 0 comments

Denise Griffitts Interviews Carla Lundblade On Your Partner In Success Radio

This week I welcome to Your Partner In Success Radio Carla Lundblade, Clinical Therapist Specializing in Sports & Celebrity Psychologies.

Carla  received her BS in psychology and graduated Summa Cum Laude from Southern Oregon University. She received her MS in Applied Psychology with a Concentration in Mental Health Counseling from Southern Oregon University.

Carla has been consulting with athletes, jury trial attorneys and performers since 2006. Athletes, teams, and coaches of all ages, ability levels, and sports have sought Carla’s services. She has also worked with performing artists. Carla has given numerous regional presentations at professional conferences and has been a guest speaker at several coaching clinics throughout the U.S.

She is currently the Subject Matter Expert and Chief Lecturer for The Successful Interplay Between Professional Sports Careers and Sports Psychology: A Clinical Perspective of a Winning Combination and Psychodrama, Creativity and the Training of Jury Trial Attorneys.

In addition, she has worked as a Co-Presenter for the Mental Skills and Mental Strategies Lead to Maximum Performance training workshops and has been a dedicated fundraising volunteer for TACA (Talking about Curing Autism) through her work with celebrity charity events. Her professional affiliations include the Association for Applied Sport Psychology (AASP) and the American Mental Health Counselors Association (AMHCA).

This week we are talking about the Michael Jackson wrongful death case and surviving celebrity.

Listen to internet radio with Denise Griffitts on Blog Talk Radio

Your Partner In Success™ Radio Show

When: Friday, November 11, 2011

Time: 9 am PST, 10 am MST, 11 am CST, 12 pm EST (Check time zone here)

Where: Your home office telephone or computer.

Website: Your Partner In Success™ Radio

Call-in Number: 347-843-4988

We look forward to “seeing” you!

Comments

Leave a Comment